MLY LIVE!

SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri, 27 Sept 9.30pm

Marcel Lucont’s Cabaret Fantastique

Underbelly Festival, Southbank

Get Tickets http://www.underbellyfestival.com/whats-on/marcel-lucontas-cabaret-fantastique#

The Mystery of The Raddlesham Mumps

Second Leg: Autumn 2019

http://raddleshammumps.co.uk/

Please visit venue websites for tickets and availability.

Mon 14, Tue 15, Wed 16 Oct, 7pm

Wilton’s Music Hall, London E1 8JB

wiltons.org.uk

Tue 22 Oct, 2pm

Touchstones - BIG IMAGINATIONS

link4life.org/arts-heritage/whats-on-touchstones

Sat 26 Oct, 2:30pm

Z Arts -BIG IMAGINATIONS

Signed performance

www.z-arts.org

Wed 30th Oct, 2:30pm

Waterside

BIG IMAGINATIONS

Signed Performance

watersidearts.org

Thu 31 Oct, 7pm

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama

RICHARD BURTON THEATRE

rwcmd.ac.uk

Sat 2 Nov, 2pm

Whitby Hall, Ellesmere Port Signed Performance

actiontransporttheatre.org

Sun 3 Nov, (time TBC)

Peterborough Key Theatre

with Mark Grist*

vivacity.org/vivacity-venues/the-key-theatre/

Fri 9 Nov, 6pm

Tarvin (Cheshire Rural Touring)

cheshireruraltouringarts.co.uk

Sat 16 & Sun 17 Nov, 11:30am & 3pm both days

The Egg, Theatre Royal Bath

theatreroyal.org.uk


Third Leg Spring 2020 dates coming soon!


To book Murray Lachlan Young to appear at your event, theatre or festival please contact;

Crispin Thomas / CTM
crispinctm@gmail.com
01453 757376 / 07837 798463